Consumer Complaint against Builders

Don’t Be A Victim-File consumer complaint against Builders

Solve your consumer complaint against builders and claim your possession

Thinking of High Legal Expenses in fighting against builders, Think No More, Here we can help you-

Just fill in the form to know more..

Name:
Mobile No:
E-mail:*
Query:

 

or call 9891549997

 

Latest News

Supreme Court asks Unitech to deposit Rs 5 crore for delay in handing flats

By

Ravi Teja Sharma

, ET Bureau|

Jul 02, 2016, 01.51 AM IST
The apex consumer commission had also directed Unitech to hand over possession of the flats booked by Diwakar Mishra and others on or before October 31, 2017.
The apex consumer commission had also directed Unitech to hand over possession of the flats booked by Diwakar Mishra and others on or before October 31, 2017.

NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court has askedreal estate firm Unitech to deposit Rs 5 crore by August 5, 2016 for delaying the completion of a high-end residential project Burgundy it had launched on the Noida-Greater NoidaExpressway near New Delhi.

“If the amount is not deposited, liberty is granted to the respondents to move an application for contempt of this Court and in that event, the Directors of the petitioner-company may be sent to custody,” Justice Dipak Misra and C Nagappan said in their order.

The court had earlier asked the company to deposit the amount by June 10, 2016 after it had failed to comply with a 2015 order of the National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (NCDRC). “The amount so deposited shall be kept in a short term fixed deposit in the UCO Bank, Supreme Court Compound, New Delhi, so that interest can be accrued on the same.”

The court revised the date for depositing the money as August 5 after Unitech filed an application for extension of time to pay the amount.

An email questionnaire sent to Unitech did not elicit any response.

On the complaint of two home buyers—Diwakar Mishra and Vinay Kumar Singh—who had bought apartments in the project in October 2010 and were to get possession by April 2012, NCDRC had asked Unitech to offer possession of the apartments on or before October 31, 2017 and also pay “compensation in the form of simple interest @ 12% per annum w.e.f. 16.04.2013 till the date on which possession is offered to them or till 31.10.2017, whichever be earlier. The interest payable till 31.12.2015 shall be paid in three equal instalments. The first instalment shall be paid by 10.01.2016, the second instalment by 10.02.2016 and the third instalment by 10.03.2016. The compensation in the form of interest for the period w.e.f. 01.01.2016 shall be paid on monthly basis by the 10th of each succeeding month.”

“The grievance of the complainants is that despite they having paid more than 95% of the agreed sale consideration to the opposite party, the possession has not been offered to them and in fact the construction of the flats is still far from complete,” the NCDRC order had said.

You just need will to take on your cause, rest assured justice will be delivered.

We follow legal techniques to resolve your consumer related issues-:

  • We represent you on all the forums.
  • We draft consumer complaints
  • We draft evidence.
  • We provide research and expert support.
  • We send notices.
  • We handle consumer court procedures.

Common Question-:

I do not have time to fight consumer case?

Don’t worry if you have no time to fight the consumer case,  because we are here to spend time at your case and we make sure it get’s resolved.

Get all the legal help you need on call/on E-mail/ fight for your consumer rights and get good relief.

consumer complaintconsumer complaint

Following are the sectors which comes under the ambit of consumer protection-:

  • E-commerce
  • IT
  • Insurance
  • Medical
  • Education
  • Government services
  • Housing services
  • Manufacturing goods
  • Many others

If you have consumer complaint we would help you in resolving the same.

Consumer forums are consumer friendly, so don’t hesitate call us for assistance 9891549997

Types of forums in India

District forum

State Commission

National Commission

Which forum my case would fall into?

Well it depends upon the value of the consumer complaint and area of opposite party.

If value of the case < 20 lakhs—-District forum

If value of the case > 20 lakhs  but less than 1 crore—State commission

More than 1 crore—National commission

Locate district  forum near you—click here

Do I have to go to other city to file consumer complaint because I purchased goods online?

No not necessarily, you do not need to go the city of other party. Through our expert case laws and research we make sure that you file your consumer complaint in your own city.

Myth Buster-I have to spend huge amount of money to go to consumer forum.

No, consumer cases cost way less than civil cases and are must faster these days to give justice.

What you have to do?

Fill the form click here

 Or

call us 9891549997

We will handle your consumer complaint.

You just have to fill the form we would revert back to you.

5 thoughts on “Consumer Complaint against Builders

  1. Pingback: Charged beyond MRP? Move Consumer Court | LexSpeak

  2. builder promised and taken a token amount for a booked flat but after 3 months they are saying that selected flat has been given to another person without asking us and asking us to chose other one

  3. Sir
    I have rs5000 in mcent dollars but i cant get my money into my bank account.i was complaint many times but there is no responce .i urgently need money.please help me.
    This is my humble request
    Thank you
    Contact no-9210218847

  4. dear sir
    i am frm mandvi kutch gujrat 370 465

    gana samay thi ek water filter karti company je raj agency name chali rahi chhe eni bottle and water bane vastu 2divas rakhvathi ema sar green color ni jami jati hoy che e me pote anubhavkari chhe etle mane lage chhe ke gana badha loko aa pani pita hase emni helah sathe khilvad karvama aavi rahyu chhe to mari farz bane chhhe ke hu tamne inform karu jethi tame enu test kari chakasi sako
    raj agency nu adres chhe
    lakda bazar katha vistar petrol pump same
    mandvi-kutch

  5. Respected sir/mam

    — मैं विजेंद्र सोलंकी में खरेली ग्राम तेहसील टोंक खुर्द जिला देवास का रहने वाला हु मेने 2-9-2016 को में uv मोबाईल शॉप पता 2 जेल रोड नावेल्टी इंदौर से सैमसंग J 2 मोबाइल खरीदने गया था मेने उससे सैमसंग J 2 मोबाइल माँगा तो उसने बोला की इससे अच्छा मोबाइल सैमसंग z 3 मोबाइल अभी लॉन्च हुआ हे उससे थोड़ा सा महंगा हे और उसने हमें मोबाइल लेकर दिया और बिल बना दिया हमने बोला की टीन नंबर वाला बिल चाहिए उसने बोला की यहाँ टीन नंबर वाला बिल नहीं हे यह टीन नंबर वाला बिल का काम करेगा हमने जब बॉक्स देखा तो उसमे प्राइस कटा हुआ था हमें सके हुआ और दूसरी शॉप पर इसका रेट मालूम किया तो पता चला की वह मोबाइल की कीमत 5200 रुपये हे और वह मोबाइल एंड्राइड भी नहीं हे उसने वह मोबाइल 7650 रुपये में दिया जब में उसके पास गया तो उसको बोला की यह मोबाईल वापस करलो उसने बोला की अब वापिस नहीं होगा मेने बोला की तुमने यहाँ मोबाइल ज्यादा रेट और गलत दिया हे तो उसने बोला की तुमसे बने वो कर लेना वापिस नहीं होगा मेने उसको वापिस तुम उसके बदले दूसरा मोबाइल देदो या थोड़े पैसे काट लो बोला की 33 % कटेगा 2524 रुपये कटेगा मेने बोला की उसका रेट 5200 रुपये हे तो की तुमको किसने बताया मेने बोला की मेने दूसरी शॉप पर पता किया हे तो उसने बोला उसको मेरे पास लाओ बहस करने लगा और उसने मोबाइल वापिस नहीं कीया इस घटना के बिल की कॉपी में मेल पर भेज रहा हु !

    नॉट यह जो भी घटना मेरे साथ हुई हे वह घटना दूसरे व्यक्ति के साथ नहीं हो इसलिए यह शिकायत में कर हु !इस शाप वाले के साथ उचित कार्यवाही जाये मुझे न्याय जाये

    पार्थी
    विजेंद्र सोलंकी
    मो. 9669211130

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *